Been Awhile

I have two good excuses for how long its been. One I’ve started school again and am currently working on my research proposal. Yikes! Also my computer died.. I may or may not have spilled an entire gin and tonic on it….. I’ve been borrowing my husbands computer for school work but haven’t had a lot of free computer time, I’ve been keeping up with your blogs on my phone. It does make commenting a challenge. I’ve got lots to write about starting with my nephews from California being in town but I’ll have to write more later. Miss you guys

2 thoughts on “Been Awhile

Leave a Reply

