Potpourri

I finally got all my appointments scheduled, no one is going to be happy, every one has to miss work but its the best I can do.

My plans to see the fertility therapist went on hold when I found out the therapist I planned to see is the therapist who gets to evaluate me for my donor egg cycle so I don’t really feel comfortable chatting with her. I could see another professional that my insurance would cover but no one who specializes in infertility.

I bought a cool book called Steam Punk Softies with some bitching dolls Im going to make for my kid. My kid is going to have the coolest stuff. Image

Also check out my Beagles page to view pictures of my adorable doggies. I promise it will be worth your time.

3 thoughts on “Potpourri

Leave a Reply

